A Haunting: Season Four

Released: September 9, 2008 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 011301654748
List Price: $16.95 USD
Add To Cart


Timeless Media Group


Between the world we see and the things we fear... There are doors. When they are opened... Nightmares become reality. These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable.

With season four of New Dominion Picture's A Haunting, TMG brings you thirteen more true tales of the paranormal. Each one-hour episode features eyewitness accounts and cinematic re-enactments of hauntings, ghostly visitations and unexplained phenomena. Even the most skeptical observer, will be shocked and intrigued by these spellbinding tales.

A family buys an abandoned farm and opens a horse-riding school only to learn that the most innocuous places can bear the scars of a twisted past. In Seattle, evil echoes through time, lying dormant until the unsuspecting and the innocent unknowingly cross its path. A Haunting explores these and many other unexplainable, eerie and macabre tales. By the end of each amazing story, you will experience a lingering sense that life and death are much stranger than anyone could have possibly imagined.

Product Information


Episode Episode Title
1 A Haunting: Dark Wrath
2 A Haunting: The Awakening
3 A Haunting: The Calling
4 A Haunting: The Apartment
5 A Haunting: Spirits Of The Dead
6 A Haunting: Where Evil Lurks
7 A Haunting: Spellbound
8 A Haunting: Echoes Of The Past
9 A Haunting: Ghost Hunter
10 A Haunting: Stalked By Evil
11 A Haunting: Casa De Los Muertos
12 A Haunting: Monster In The Apartment
13 A Haunting: Legend Trippers
View all

A Haunting: Season Four

Anthony Call Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0