A Haunting: Seasons 1 & 2

Released: September 1, 2007 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 011301628640
List Price: $16.95 USD
Add To Cart


Timeless Media Group



In sixteen chilling tales of the supernatural, on 3 DVDs, New Dominion Picture's

A Haunting, takes you inside real-life horror stories. The series originally aired on the Discovery Channel, and each eerie one-hour episode features eyewitness accounts recorded, filmed in the actual locations where these apparitions took place. They are all but guaranteed to spook even the most skeptical observer, but you can judge for yourself: are they imagined, or are they real?

Episode by episode, you'll be shocked and surprised by the spell-binding tales. Take the case of the dance club haunted by ghosts from a by-gone era, the child inhabited by evil that only an exorcism will cure, or house-haunting specters, scaring the wits out of their unsuspecting victims. A Haunting explores these and many other unexplainable, eerie, and macabre tales of the paranormal.

By the end of each amazing story, you will experience a lingering sense that life and death are much stranger than you could have possibly imagined!

Product Information


Episode Episode Title
1 A Haunting: Lake Club Horror
2 A Haunting: The Haunting Of Summerwind
3 A Haunting: Hell House
4 A Haunting: Cursed
5 A Haunting: Echoes From The Grave
6 A Haunting: Darkness Follows
7 A Haunting: Gateway To Hell
8 A Haunting: The Diabolical
9 A Haunting: Demon Child
10 A Haunting: Sallie's House
11 A Haunting: Hungry Ghosts
12 A Haunting: Where Demons Dwell
13 A Haunting: Ghost Soldier
14 A Haunting: House Of The Dead
15 A Haunting: Dark Forest
16 A Haunting: A Haunting In Florida
View all

A Haunting: Seasons 1 & 2

Anthony Call Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0