Dracula: Prince Of Darkness [Collector's Edition]

Released: December 18, 2018 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663192575
List Price: $34.93 USD
Add To Cart


Scream Factory
Product Note: The limited edition poster has SOLD OUT as of December 28, 2018.


"Dracula: Prince of Darkness, more than any of the Hammer Draculas, embodies the recurrent image of sexual repression threatening ... to tear Victorian society apart ..." – Moria Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Film Review

Four English tourists find themselves stranded in the mysterious village of Karlsbad, a sinister and remote place with a deadly, dark legend. Their journey leads them to an abandoned castle where a nightmarish destiny awaits them: an evil in need of resurrection, a blood-craving beast known only as Count Dracula, Prince of Darkness (Christopher Lee, The Lord Of The Rings films, Wicker Man). Released in 1966, this film presents the legendary Lee's second outing as Dracula, with Hammer Films pushing the cinematic boundaries of graphic gore and terror.


Bonus Features

  • Two Versions! The UK Version And The U.S. Version
  • NEW 4K Scan Of The Interpositive Of The US Version From The 20th Century Fox Vaults
  • NEW Audio Commentary With Author Troy Howarth
  • NEW Audio Commentary With Filmmaker Constantine Nasr And Writer/Producer Steve Haberman
  • Audio Commentary With Cast Members Christopher Lee, Suzan Farmer, Francis Matthews, And Barbara Shelley
  • World Of Hammer Episode “Dracula And The Undead”
  • Back To Black – The Making Of Dracula: Prince Of Darkness
  • Super 8mm Behind-The-Scenes Footage
  • Theatrical Trailers
  • Still Gallery

Product Information

Dracula: Prince Of Darkness [Collector's Edition]

Christopher Lee Actor
Barbara Shelley Actor
Andrew Keir Actor
Francis Matthews Actor
Suzan Farmer Actor
Charles Tingwell Actor
Thorley Walters Actor
Walter Brown Actor
Philip Latham Actor
Anthony Hinds Writer
Anthony Nelson Keys Producer
Jimmy Sangster Writer
Terence Fisher Director
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0