Frederick Forsyth Presents [6 Films]

Released: February 14, 2012 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 011301630063
List Price: 12.97 USD
Add To Cart


Timeless Media Group


Six suspenseful tales of espionage, danger and intrigue, from Frederick Forsyth, the master novelist and author of Day of the Jackal, The Odessa File and The Dogs of War. Shot on location around the world, these gripping stories mirror real life events with shocking and unexpected twists, from Scotland Yard to the streets of Rome; from Berlin to the sunny but deadly Caribbean Islands and the sands of the Middle East!


A Casualty of War

A Little Piece of Sunshine

Death Has a Bad Reputation

The Price of the Bride

Just Another Secret

Pride and Extreme Prejudice

Product Information

/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0