Ironside: Season Four

Released: August 22, 2017 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663122381
List Price: $44.99 USD
Add To Cart


26 Original Episodes

Twenty-year police veteran Chief Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr) returns for another captivating season of the hit series Ironside. With the help of his special police unit – Sergeant Ed Brown (Don Galloway), ex-con-turned-assistant Mark Sanger (Don Mitchell) and policewoman Eve Whitfield (Barbara Anderson) – the squad tackles rogue ex-cops, addicts, radical Quebec separatists, terrorists and more!

Season Four would mark the final season for Officer Eve Whitfield, since actress Barbara Anderson would leave the show at the season's conclusion.

Product Information


Episode Episode Title
1 Ironside: A Killing Will Occur
2 Ironside: No Game For Amateurs
3 Ironside: The Happy Dreams Of Hollow Men
4 Ironside: Noel's Gonna Fly
4 Ironside: The People Against Judge McIntire
6 Ironside: The Lonely Way To Go
7 Ironside: Check, Mate: And Murder, Part 1
8 Ironside: Check, Mate: And Murder, Part 2
9 Ironside: Too Many Victims
10 Ironside: The Man On The Inside
11 Ironside: Backfire
12 Ironside: The Laying On Of Hands
13 Ironside: This Could Blow Your Mind
14 Ironside: Blackout
15 Ironside: The Quincunx
16 Ironside: From Hruska With Love
17 Ironside: The Target
18 Ironside: A Killing At The Track
19 Ironside: Escape
20 Ironside: Love, Peace, Brotherhood, And Murder
21 Ironside: The Riddle In Room Six
22 Ironside: The Summer Soldier
23 Ironside: The Accident
24 Ironside: Lesson In Terror
25 Ironside: Grandmother's House
26 Ironside: Walls Are Waiting
View all

Ironside: Season Four

Barbara Anderson Actor
Don Galloway Actor
Don Mitchell Actor
Raymond Burr Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0