Kojak: The Complete Movie Collection

Released: January 24, 2012 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663128864
List Price: $34.93 USD
Add To Cart


Telly Savalas stars as the tough, lollipop-toting Detective Theo Kojak in eight gritty and unforgettable mystery movies from 1973-1990.

Created by Emmy- and Academy Award-winning writer Abby Mann, Kojak ran for five seasons on CBS from 1973-1978 and was later revisited as a series of TV movies. Along with these special broadcasts, this DVD set also features the previously unavailable pilot movie, The Marcus-Nelson Murders (aired in 1973), which started it all and earned Abby Mann an Emmy for Outstanding Writing.

This 4-disc set includes all 8 original full-length feature films:

The Marcus-Nelson Murders (1973)

The Belarus File (1985)

The Prince of Justice (1987)

Ariana (1989)

Fatal Flaw (1989)

None So Blind (1990)

It's Always Something (1990)

Flowers For Matty (1990)


Product Information

Kojak: The Complete Movie Collection

Dan Frazer Actor
George Savalas Actor
Kevin Dobson Actor
Mark Russell Actor
Telly Savalas Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0