Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Girl Power

Released: February 20, 2018 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663183504
List Price: $14.98 USD
Add To Cart


Shout! Kids


From the mind of Gwen Stefani comes the world of Kuu Kuu Harajuku!

Join HJ5, the super awesome band — consisting of Love, Angel, Music, Baby and G — and their lovable manager Rudie, as they travel the globe, meet new friends, see new sights and rock and roll their way through 14 outrageous adventures!

Product Information


Episode Episode Title
1 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Inside Job / Sea Monkeying Around
2 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Trust Your Inner Uniphant / Starr Power
3 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Zero G / Angel Food
4 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Happy Slam / Retro Fiasco
5 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: HJ10 / Waves Of Love
6 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Sand And Deliver / Moods Meow
7 Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Yeti In The House / The Young And The Reckless

Kuu Kuu Harajuku: Girl Power

Charlotte Nicdao Actor
Daisy Masterman Actor
Danny Smith Actor
Emma Taylor-Isherwood Actor
Gwen Stefani Producer
Maggie Chretien Actor
Sally Taylor-Isherwood Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0