Live In Los Angeles

Released: May 10, 2005 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663371925
List Price: 11.98 USD
Add To Cart


The musical history of Los Angeles can be divided into two distinct eras: "Before X" and "After X." X was one of the first U.S. punk bands, but by adding rockabilly and country elements, they were a major influence on the Americana/alt-country movement, not to mention subsequent waves of punk bands. X: Live In Los Angeles commemorates the 25th anniversary of the band's landmark debut album, Los Angeles. On this CD, the original lineup-John Doe, Exene Cervenka, Billy Zoom, and D.J. Bonebrake-come together once again to celebrate this milestone with a killer 21-song set of fan favorites.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
2 In This House That I Call Home
3 We're Desperate
4 Beyond And Back
5 White Girl
6 The Unheard Music
7 Los Angeles
8 True Love Cast Out All Evil
9 I'm Coming Over
10 Blue Spark
11 The New World
12 Nausea
13 Johny Hit And Run Paulene
14 Motel Room In My Bed
15 It's Who You Know
16 Because I Do
17 Devil Doll
18 The Hungry Wolf
19 Year 1
20 The World's A Mess, It's In My Kiss
21 Soul Kitchen
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0