Ultimate Grammy Collection
Ultimate Grammy Collection: Classic Pop

Released: January 8, 2008 • Available in US
Product SKU: 826663107760
List Price: 13.98 USD
Add To Cart


In a grand celebration of the 50th anniversary of the GRAMMY Awards, Shout! Factory, in association with NARAS, announces The Ultimate GRAMMY Collection, an electrifying 7-CD series encompassing winners from the genres of Pop, R&B, Country and Rock. Featuring the best songs from throughout the history of the GRAMMYs, the collection is a sumptuous ode to the biggest hits in musical history and a must-have for music lovers and collectors alike.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Downtown
2 Monday, Monday
3 Light My Fire
4 Everybody's Talkin'
5 Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In
6 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
7 Love Will Keep Us Together
8 At Seventeen
9 How Deep Is Your Love
10 What A Fool Believes
11 This Is It
12 Rosanna
13 What's Love Got To Do With It
14 Against All Odds
15 Higher Love
16 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0