Ultimate Grammy Collection
Ultimate Grammy Collection: Classic R&B

Released: January 8, 2008 • Available in US
Product SKU: 826663107753
List Price: 13.98 USD
Add To Cart


In a grand celebration of the 50th anniversary of the GRAMMY Awards, Shout! Factory, in association with NARAS, announces The Ultimate GRAMMY Collection, an electrifying 7-CD series encompassing winners from the genres of Pop, R&B, Country and Rock. Featuring the best songs from throughout the history of the GRAMMYs, the collection is a sumptuous ode to the biggest hits in musical history and a must-have for music lovers and collectors alike.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Respect
2 Soul Man
3 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
4 It's Your Thing
5 Proud Mary
6 Ain't No Sunshine
7 Me And Mrs. Jones
8 Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
9 Midnight Train To Georgia
10 This Will Be
11 Best Of My Love
12 Last Dance
13 After The Love Has Gone
14 Sexual Healing
15 Ain't Nobody
16 Nightshift
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0