Ultimate Grammy Collection
Ultimate Grammy Collection: Contemporary R&B

Released: November 27, 2007 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663107142
List Price: 13.98 USD
Add To Cart


In a grand celebration of the 50th anniversary of the GRAMMY Awards, Shout! Factory, in association with NARAS, announces the Ultimate GRAMMY Collection, an electrifying 7-CD series encompassing winners from the genres of Pop, R&B, Country and Rock. Featuring the best songs from throughout the history of the GRAMMYs, the collection is a sumptuous ode to the biggest hits in music history and a must-have for music lovers and collectors alike.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Giving You The Best That I Got (Single Vers)
2 Wishing Well
3 Back To Life
4 Here And Now
5 A Song For You
6 No Ordinary Love
7 Breathe Again
8 I'll Make Love To You
9 No Diggity
10 I Believe I Can Fly
11 The Boy Is Mine
12 No Scrubs
13 It's Not Right But It's Ok
14 Untitled (How Does It Feel)
15 U Remind Me
16 Crazy In Love
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0