Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs
Under The Covers: Vol. 3

Released: November 5, 2013 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663135794
List Price: $15.98 USD
Add To Cart


Matthew Sweet And Susanna Hoffs Take On The ’80s!

Featuring New Wave And College Rock Classics And Rarities By R.E.M., The Smiths, Roxy Music, The English Beat, Pretenders, Echo & The Bunnymen, The Go-Go’s, XTC, The dB’s, and more…

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Sitting Still
2 Girls Talk
3 Big Brown Eyes
4 Kid
5 Free Fallin'
6 Save It For Later
7 They Don't Know
8 The Bulrushes
9 Our Lips Are Sealed
10 How Soon Is Now
11 More Than This
12 Towers of London
13 Killing Moon
14 Trouble
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0