MST3K: The Return - Music From The Netflix Original Series

Ships by: 2017-11-17
Available in: US & Canada
SKU: 826663182859
65 in stock

Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced to watch cheesy movies and cope through laughter—and song! Music has always played a key role in Mystery Science Theater 3000's irreverent brand of humor, and never is that more evident than in this collection of songs, incidental music and instrumental bumpers from the show's triumphant return season. Regular cast members Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere.

Track Listing

  1. MST3K Love Theme
  2. Every Country Has A Monster
  3. Our Love Is On Wings (You Can't See)
  4. UFO
  5. Push Past The Hurting (When A Movie Hurts Too Much)
  6. The Magic In You
  7. The Great Space Circus
  8. Aloha (With Florence Gypsy, The Last Of The Ice-Cold Mamas)
  9. Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme
  10. MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version)
  11. Curious Vermin
  12. Busy Bots
  13. Seraph
  14. Disco Fever 4EVAR
  15. Fashion Techno
  16. Creepy Parade
  17. Gossip Harp
  18. Growler Suite
  19. MST3K Love Theme (MIDI Version)
  20. My Creepy Girl
  21. I Wish I Was Back In Old Canada (The Canada Song)
  22. (Let's Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas
  23. Livin' In Deep 13
  24. Sidehackin'
  25. To Earth
  26. The United Servo Academy Men's Chorus Hymn
  27. Wild Rebels Cereal
  28. Clown In The Sky
  29. Mighty Science Theater
  30. When Loving Lovers Love

Product Information