Danny Phantom: Season One

Released: September 13, 2011 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663127355
List Price: 12.99 USD
Add To Cart




Not Seeing Is Believing.

And you thought the hassles of everyday high school life were bad! Meet Danny Fenton, a good-natured, ordinary 14-year-old kid with extraordinary powers. The son of two highly eccentric ghost-hunting parents, Danny now has the half-ectoplasmic DNA of a ghost, giving him the ability to fight off the horrible spooks, specters and vengeful ghost-hunters threatening our world! But before Danny can defeat anything, he must first learn to control his newfound powers with the help of his best friends, tech head Tucker and self-proclaimed goth Sam.

All 20 original episodes from the first season of the hit series!


Product Information


Episode Episode Title
1 Danny Phantom: Mystery Meat
2 Danny Phantom: Parental Bonding
3 Danny Phantom: One Of A Kind!
4 Danny Phantom: Attack Of The Killer Garage Sale
5 Danny Phantom: Splitting Images
6 Danny Phantom: What You Want
7 Danny Phantom: Bitter Reunions
8 Danny Phantom: Prisoners Of Love
9 Danny Phantom: My Brother's Keeper
10 Danny Phantom: Shades Of Gray
11 Danny Phantom: Fanning The Flames
12 Danny Phantom: Teacher Of The Year
13 Danny Phantom: Fright Knight
14 Danny Phantom: 13
15 Danny Phantom: Public Enemies
16 Danny Phantom: Lucky In Love
17 Danny Phantom: Maternal Instincts
18 Danny Phantom: Life Lessons
19 Danny Phantom: Million Dollar Ghost
20 Danny Phantom: Control Freaks
View all

Danny Phantom: Season One

David Kaufman Actor
Grey DeLisle Actor
Ron Perlman Actor
Rickey D'Shon Collins Actor
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Actor
Rob Paulsen Actor
Kath Soucie Actor
Martin Mull Actor
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0